Piano Tap – Attack on Titan 16 APK MOD

August 30, 2020 0 By pakadmin

Attack on Titan Piano Tap is developed to fulfil everyone’s piano dreams.
Don’t touch on the white tiles, tap the black tiles to keep the song going.
If you love piano or music, you will enjoy this piano tap app.
All piano lover should download this piano tap app!

Playlist and more songs coming!
1. Shingeki no Kyojin OST – The Reluctant Heroes
2. SNK Opening 1 – Guren no Yumiya
3. Shingeki no Kyojin OST – Call of Silence
4. SNK Season 2 Opening 3 – Shinzou wo Sasageyo
5. SNK Opening 2 – Jiyuu no Tsubasa
6. Shingeki no Kyojin OST – Eye Water
7. SNK Season 3 Opening 4 – Red Swan
8. Shingeki no Kyojin OST – Vogel im Kafig
9. Shingeki no Kyojin OST – Call Your Name
10. SNK Season 3 Ending 4 – Requiem der Morgenrote
11. SNK Season 2 OST – You See Big Girl
12. SNK Season 2 OST – Yuugure no Tori

Attack on Titan Piano Tap is an unofficial fan application.
It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Attack on Titan, or his record label.
This app does not include any copyrighted material.
The piano melodies are arranged with individual piano notes..
For entertainment purposes only.